nursing in aus

Old Jan 14th 2008, 12:41 pm
Just Joined

sally p is an unknown quantity at this point
Default nursing in aus

could anybody help me i am a registered nurse who only qualified feb 2007 i would like to know would it be better to apply directly to the hospital or go through agencies for jobs, we are wanting to go to melbourne, would i have any problems i am 43 yrs.We would like to come on a working visa if that is possible as we have decided we want a total change from the same routine, our children are grown up so thought it would be a good oppotunity. thankyou
Old Jan 14th 2008, 12:47 pm
Bix
da Bonehead

Bix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond reputeBix has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: nursing in aus

We knew you would arrive soon Sally so we started a forum especially for nurses.
Tis here me ansome http://britishexpats.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=72

Won't be long for a nurse or two is along to help you but in the meantime welcome
Old Jan 14th 2008, 12:52 pm

Issie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by sally p