Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Is Mcse Alone Enough ?

Is Mcse Alone Enough ?

Old Sep 16th 2002, 3:18 pm
Just Joined

rakeshpatney is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Is Mcse Alone Enough ?

I've done MCSE just 5 months back, apart from that I'm a commerce graduate. I don't have work experience in the networking field but I have other work experience in the field of IT. Do I stand a chance to get work visa or PR to Australia on the basis of above said qualification or experience ? Please advice me asap
Old Sep 17th 2002, 7:20 am
Forum Regular

rohit_tar is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Is Mcse Alone Enough ?

hi,
u havent given details as to what IT experience you have and for how many years...u can also check the site
www.immi.gov.au
for information on immigration.do you have any relatives in OZ who can sponsor you?

Regards

rohit

Originally posted by rakeshpatney:
I've done MCSE just 5 months back, apart from that I'm a commerce graduate. I don't have work experience in the networking field but I have other work experience in the field of IT. Do I stand a chance to get work visa or PR to Australia on the basis of above said qualification or experience ? Please advice me asap
Old Sep 17th 2002, 7:41 am
Ex Mod (2002-2005)

ptlabs has a reputation beyond reputeptlabs has a reputation beyond reputeptlabs has a reputation beyond reputeptlabs has a reputation beyond reputeptlabs has a reputation beyond reputeptlabs has a reputation beyond reputeptlabs has a reputation beyond reputeptlabs has a reputation beyond reputeptlabs has a reputation beyond reputeptlabs has a reputation beyond reputeptlabs has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Is Mcse Alone Enough ?