Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Looking for work in either perth or melbourne

Looking for work in either perth or melbourne

Old Jan 29th 2012, 3:22 pm
Just Joined

uksparky26 is on a distinguished road
Default Looking for work in either perth or melbourne

Hi thanks for reading my post i am a 27 year old Electrician from Liverpool England who is going to australian the end of march with a freind who is a scaffolder,

we are going on a WHV for around 3-4months and are looking for contacts for any type of work,although we would prefrebly like work in our trades or labouring ect

any info, recruitment agencies or contacts would be gratefully apreciated

thanks richard
Old Jan 29th 2012, 3:31 pm

newjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond reputenewjersey has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Looking for work in either perth or melbourne

Originally Posted by uksparky26
Hi thanks for reading my post i am a 27 year old Electrician from Liverpool England who is going to australian the end of march with a freind who is a scaffolder,

we are going on a WHV for around 3-4months and are looking for contacts for any type of work,although we would prefrebly like work in our trades or labouring ect

any info, recruitment agencies or contacts would be gratefully apreciated

thanks richard
Try jobseeker.com.au, it collects pretty much all Australian job ads, filter through the location and try phoning in directly. You are unlikely to find something before coming over though, you might, people have, though not many.