kinross

Old Feb 16th 2007, 8:22 pm
Just Joined

pailuk is an unknown quantity at this point
Default kinross

hi, i am new to the site and have found it very useful and interesting. i am doing my nurse training at the moment then hope to go oz when i finish, with my partner and two children. we are wanting to live around the perth area. kinross looks nice, but does anyone think differently. are any the other surrounding areas nice
Old Feb 17th 2007, 3:12 am
Hillarys, Perth

h2oskineil has a reputation beyond reputeh2oskineil has a reputation beyond reputeh2oskineil has a reputation beyond reputeh2oskineil has a reputation beyond reputeh2oskineil has a reputation beyond reputeh2oskineil has a reputation beyond reputeh2oskineil has a reputation beyond reputeh2oskineil has a reputation beyond reputeh2oskineil has a reputation beyond reputeh2oskineil has a reputation beyond reputeh2oskineil has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: kinross

Originally Posted by pailuk
hi, i am new to the site and have found it very useful and interesting. i am doing my nurse training at the moment then hope to go oz when i finish, with my partner and two children. we are wanting to live around the perth area. kinross looks nice, but does anyone think differently. are any the other surrounding areas nice
We are going for dinner tonight in Kinross.
Our friends really like the area, but I guess until you see it for yourself, you wont realy know if your going to like it.

We are a little south of Kinross at Hillarys, all the suburbs around this area seem nice... closer to the Ocean, the higher the price, is a good guide to work with.

Here's a suburb guide. http://www.aussiemove.com/city/city.asp?f=9&c=7

A good place to look for houses. www.reiwa.com.au

Neil
Old Feb 17th 2007, 6:57 am
Account Closed

TraceyW is an unknown quantity at this point

Kinross is a nice area and the schools are good too.

Surrounding good areas include: Currumbine, Tapping, Carramar, Iluka, Connolly, Joondalup.