Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

How long to find jobs in Oz

How long to find jobs in Oz

Old Apr 26th 2004, 1:41 pm
BE Enthusiast

abergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud of
Default How long to find jobs in Oz

Hi All

Hubby still struggling to find work after almost 11 months, he has been laid off 3 times,

Anyone else out there having a hard time finding work?

Hubby is a gas fitter by trade, applied for everything and anything, lost count of all the dear john letters he's had.

we have had so much bad luck since being here, somethings got to come along, before im in a straight jacket, it really getting to me now

Yve
Old Apr 26th 2004, 1:58 pm
She's a bird, you know

bundy has a reputation beyond reputebundy has a reputation beyond reputebundy has a reputation beyond reputebundy has a reputation beyond reputebundy has a reputation beyond reputebundy has a reputation beyond reputebundy has a reputation beyond reputebundy has a reputation beyond reputebundy has a reputation beyond reputebundy has a reputation beyond reputebundy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: How long to find jobs in Oz

Originally posted by abergas
Hi All

Hubby still struggling to find work after almost 11 months, he has been laid off 3 times,

Anyone else out there having a hard time finding work?

Hubby is a gas fitter by trade, applied for everything and anything, lost count of all the dear john letters he's had.

we have had so much bad luck since being here, somethings got to come along, before im in a straight jacket, it really getting to me now

Yve