Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

head chef best place to head for in the gold coast to get a good job.

head chef best place to head for in the gold coast to get a good job.

Old Aug 30th 2007, 7:52 pm
Forum Regular

Gallaghers has a brilliant futureGallaghers has a brilliant futureGallaghers has a brilliant futureGallaghers has a brilliant futureGallaghers has a brilliant futureGallaghers has a brilliant futureGallaghers has a brilliant future
Question head chef best place to head for in the gold coast to get a good job.

HI everyone
heading for gold coast i am a head chef and need to no were is the best place to head for so i can get a good job.looking at rebina,mudgeeraba we think have to children aged 7 and 2 so need good schools as well. Thinking about Doing money with hifx and removals with anglo pacific are they the best any suggestions.
Did meds and police checks and visa hopefully in october
please let us no when the next meet is in harvester in bolton thanks
for your help.
Old Aug 30th 2007, 9:13 pm
BE Forum Addict

karenjc has much to be proud ofkarenjc has much to be proud ofkarenjc has much to be proud ofkarenjc has much to be proud ofkarenjc has much to be proud ofkarenjc has much to be proud ofkarenjc has much to be proud ofkarenjc has much to be proud ofkarenjc has much to be proud ofkarenjc has much to be proud ofkarenjc has much to be proud of
Default Re: head chef best place to head for in the gold coast to get a good job.