Gardening

Old Jul 19th 2004, 6:37 pm
PommieLeague

Default Gardening

If anybody who is currently in Perth or is going to Perth require the services of a gardener, please PM me as I am a fully trained and qualified horticulturist with a speciality in warm climate gardens and plants.

I have over 15 years experience. I can provide further information if you wish. I will be in Perth from August 22. You can also email me Here Thanks
Lee

Old Jul 19th 2004, 8:37 pm
PommieLeague

Default Re: Gardening

No takers then? My rates will be reasonable.

Old Jul 19th 2004, 8:45 pm
Forum Regular

nibblo will become famous soon enoughnibblo will become famous soon enough

Hi Lathlain
Yes I would love a gardener as I hate it and never seem to get the time - one small problem though ... we are going to Melbourne.... do you commute ??
Nibblo
Old Jul 19th 2004, 8:49 pm
PommieLeague

Originally posted by nibblo
Hi Lathlain
Yes I would love a gardener as I hate it and never seem to get the time - one small problem though ... we are going to Melbourne.... do you commute ??
Nibblo
I can if youre willing to pay the daily airfare

Old Jul 19th 2004, 8:51 pm
Forum Regular

pauli71 is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally posted by Lathlain
If anybody who is currently in Perth or is going to Perth require the services of a gardener, please PM me as I am a fully trained and qualified horticulturist with a speciality in warm climate gardens and plants.

I have over 15 years experience. I can provide further information if you wish. I will be in Perth from August 22. You can also email me Here Thanks
Lee
I guess you did not get your green fingers in England !
Old Jul 19th 2004, 8:59 pm
Forum Regular

nibblo will become famous soon enoughnibblo will become famous soon enough

I can if youre willing to pay the daily airfare
Ha ha very good - sorry but am saving all pennies for my dream... a Harley Davidson
Good luck with your business though
Nibblo
Old Jul 19th 2004, 9:02 pm