Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Future job prospect in Pharmaceutical,medical devices sales or healthcare field

Future job prospect in Pharmaceutical,medical devices sales or healthcare field

Old Jun 30th 2013, 10:51 am
Just Joined

supriyagupta07 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Future job prospect in Pharmaceutical,medical devices sales or healthcare field

Hi All

I have done B.Pharmacy and i am planning to move to Australia( NSW). But i am afraid what are my job prospects on arrival in NSW in Australia and in which city of NSW ? I have 7+ years of experience in pharmaceutical and medical device sales.Currently i am working in a multinational company dealing in medical devices related with knee joint replacement.

Please guide me as to how should i proceed after reaching there.
1. What kind of jobs of my field can i immediately avail ?
2. Do i need to upgrade myself?

Awaiting quick and useful information

Thanks
Supriya
Old Jun 30th 2013, 10:55 am

old.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Future job prospect in Pharmaceutical,medical devices sales or healthcare field

Originally Posted by supriyagupta07
Hi All

I have done B.Pharmacy and i am planning to move to Australia( NSW). But i am afraid what are my job prospects on arrival in NSW in Australia and in which city of NSW ? I have 7+ years of experience in pharmaceutical and medical device sales.Currently i am working in a multinational company dealing in medical devices related with knee joint replacement.