Flights & Life

Old Jul 18th 2004, 2:25 pm
Forum Regular

flo&mags is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Flights & Life

Hi, am looking for some help, does anyone know of reasonably cheap flights into Oz. I am wanting to fly around Feb next year. I know is still peak season but between 4+10 thousand GBSterling is silly.
I am also looking for help with people currently in Oz about how can I achieve my dream of getting there! I have looked at loads of immigration sites and they usually have a one check thing to see if yr eligable - which it appears i am not, I don't have anything skilled that Oz wants - even though i am a teaching assistant going through the necessary qualifications (NVQ3). Are teaching assistants not used in Oz? My husband is currently in the Royal Navy and wil have finished 27yrs service in 2007, he is a submariner by trade (Chief Petty Officer, Communications), but of course its difficult to place his professional trade with Civiy street - anyhow if you have any ideas please advise.
Thanks for your time.

Flo&Mags
Old Jul 18th 2004, 3:44 pm
BE Forum Addict

nickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond reputenickyjohnt has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Flights & Life

Originally posted by flo&mags
Hi, am looking for some help, does anyone know of reasonably cheap flights into Oz. I am wanting to fly around Feb next year. I know is still peak season but between 4+10 thousand GBSterling is silly.