Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Anyone looking for a carpenter ?

Anyone looking for a carpenter ?

Old Dec 7th 2006, 6:58 am
Forum Regular

lang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud of
Default Anyone looking for a carpenter ?

I will keep this short and simple.
I am a carpenter looking for a job.
Pm or e mail me if there are any jobs on the go.

Thanks.
Old Dec 7th 2006, 7:01 am
Account Closed

iPom is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Anyone looking for a carpenter ?

Originally Posted by lang81

Thanks.
Shame you're not over this side.
Old Dec 8th 2006, 12:04 am
Forum Regular

lang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud oflang81 has much to be proud of

Should have stated that i am willing to work in any state with the exception of up north in the mines.
Originally Posted by iPom
Shame you're not over this side.
Old Dec 8th 2006, 12:08 am
Account Closed

Nomore is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by lang81

Thanks.
I know a carpenter who lives in Perth that has just come over from UK.
He can't find work anywhere..so he is off back to UK in Jan.
He is on a sponsored Visa so he is limited to what he can do.

So many people have said they are crying out for carpentry, so god knows why he can't get a job

Advertise in the local rag if you can!!
Old Dec 8th 2006, 12:10 am
Gutter Gob!!