Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Anyone From Hertfordshire going to Aus?

Anyone From Hertfordshire going to Aus?

Old Jul 18th 2007, 11:49 am
DJC
Forum Regular

DJC has a spectacular aura aboutDJC has a spectacular aura aboutDJC has a spectacular aura about
Default Anyone From Hertfordshire going to Aus?

Hi,

My OH and myself are moving out to Aus later this year and wonder if there are any other families from our part of the UK moving out.

I am just beginning to get the jitters about moving, and am panicking about renting out the house etc. and worried about what agent to use.
It would be good to hear from others about how they are coping with the countdown to move day. And any tips and advise on how to quell the rising panic would be gratefully received!

Debs
Old Jul 18th 2007, 12:05 pm
Crazy Cat Lady

moneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond reputemoneypenny20 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Anyone From Hertfordshire going to Aus?

There's a few of us here already. Don't know about others coming out, - oh hang ten yes there is Sue is going to Perth. Have a look on the meet up site. There may be a meet coming up.
Old Jul 18th 2007, 12:18 pm
DJC
Forum Regular

DJC has a spectacular aura aboutDJC has a spectacular aura aboutDJC has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by moneypen20
There's a few of us here already. Don't know about others coming out, - oh hang ten yes there is Sue is going to Perth. Have a look on the meet up site. There may be a meet coming up.
Thanks Moneypen,