Reload this Page >

Accommodation in Perth

Accommodation in Perth

Old Mar 8th 2011, 4:47 am
Just Joined

aliwish83 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Accommodation in Perth

Hi guys
My boyfriend and I are moving to Perth at the start of April. We don't have jobs yet but I'm a qualified accountant so im hoping it won't take too long to pickup work. Basically I'm worried because I have heard some horror stories about finding accommodation in areas like Sydney and didn't know if perth would be the same. We don't have jobs yet and have no rental history in oz. We are able to pay more of a deposit if needed.
What does everyone think? Am I right to be worried?
Any advice much appreciated
Alixx
Old Mar 8th 2011, 12:56 pm
Forum Regular

trice_ie will become famous soon enoughtrice_ie will become famous soon enough
Default Re: Accommodation in Perth

Hey
Welcome to Perth(well nearly!)
Recommend having a ref from home if you can. Here's the real estate website www.realestate.com.au and most job ads are on www.seek.com.au
Old Mar 8th 2011, 1:48 pm
You sip .... I glug !!!

Vegemite Kids has a reputation beyond reputeVegemite Kids has a reputation beyond reputeVegemite Kids has a reputation beyond reputeVegemite Kids has a reputation beyond reputeVegemite Kids has a reputation beyond reputeVegemite Kids has a reputation beyond reputeVegemite Kids has a reputation beyond reputeVegemite Kids has a reputation beyond reputeVegemite Kids has a reputation beyond reputeVegemite Kids has a reputation beyond reputeVegemite Kids has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by aliwish83
Hi guys