Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Abergas & any other Gas Fitters in Perth

Abergas & any other Gas Fitters in Perth

Old Feb 21st 2004, 6:49 pm
Forum Regular

jwinch has a spectacular aura aboutjwinch has a spectacular aura aboutjwinch has a spectacular aura about
Default Abergas & any other Gas Fitters in Perth

Abergas

I rember reading a post of yours awhile aga where you said that you had finished your gas exams and now had to start working.

How has it been ? have you experienced many problems getting work.

I am totally confused by this whole licence thingy, do you need to have a plumbing licence as well as a gas fitters ?

Any help or advice would be gratefully appreciated
Old Feb 21st 2004, 7:22 pm
Next stop Gold coast

plumber is an unknown quantity at this point

Being a gas engineer my self....would also like to know how you got on job wise after getting licence!

I remember your post saying you needed one to get work.

all the best plum.
Old Feb 22nd 2004, 1:47 am
BE Enthusiast

abergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud ofabergas has much to be proud of
Default Re: Abergas & any other Gas Fitters in Perth

Originally posted by jwinch
Abergas
I rember reading a post of yours awhile aga where you said that you had finished your gas exams and now had to start working.
How has it been ? have you experienced many problems getting work.
I am totally confused by this whole licence thingy, do you need to have a plumbing licence as well as a gas fitters ?
Any help or advice would be gratefully appreciated
Hi guys,sorry its taken a while to get back to compter but now the boys have got back into thier "social life" on computer, dont get much of a look in.