Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Accountants
Reload this Page >

Most rewarding qualification in Australia

Most rewarding qualification in Australia

Old Sep 15th 2007, 2:08 pm
Just Joined

silentgear is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Most rewarding qualification in Australia

This might not be the right place to be asking this question but i couldn't find another place for it.

Focusing on Finance, Accounting, maybe business administration which degree might be the most rewarding financially?

Maybe the ICAA? Or MBA from a reputed university in Australia. What might be a better option?
Plus can anyone name the university which has the best MBA in your opinion?

Any feedback would be highly appreciated.

Regards.

Last edited by silentgear; Sep 15th 2007 at 2:11 pm.
Old Sep 15th 2007, 2:52 pm
JAJ
Retired

JAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond reputeJAJ has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Most rewarding qualification in Australia

Originally Posted by silentgear
This might not be the right place to be asking this question but i couldn't find another place for it.

Focusing on Finance, Accounting, maybe business administration which degree might be the most rewarding financially?

Maybe the ICAA? Or MBA from a reputed university in Australia. What might be a better option?
Plus can anyone name the university which has the best MBA in your opinion?

Any feedback would be highly appreciated.

Regards.
IF you want to be an accountant then CA is the best option.
Old Sep 17th 2007, 7:14 pm
Forum Regular

oksana21 is an unknown quantity at this point