Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession
Reload this Page >

how many have got visas?

how many have got visas?

Old Jul 5th 2005, 12:06 am

Kelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond reputeKelli28 has a reputation beyond repute
Default how many have got visas?

just getting a bit concerned as to how many hairdressers have got their visas there dosent seem to be many who have got them this year (2005) yet?
Old Jul 12th 2005, 6:51 am
GC family day carer

68MEVY has a reputation beyond repute68MEVY has a reputation beyond repute68MEVY has a reputation beyond repute68MEVY has a reputation beyond repute68MEVY has a reputation beyond repute68MEVY has a reputation beyond repute68MEVY has a reputation beyond repute68MEVY has a reputation beyond repute68MEVY has a reputation beyond repute68MEVY has a reputation beyond repute68MEVY has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: how many have got visas?

Originally Posted by kelli28
just getting a bit concerned as to how many hairdressers have got their visas there dosent seem to be many who have got them this year (2005) yet?
Got mine today, so they are still coming.
Marie
Old Jul 12th 2005, 4:04 pm
Forum Regular

frufrublu is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by 68MEVY
Got mine today, so they are still coming.
Marie

hello
im a bit late but i got mine 1st july. i dunno what to do with myself now though.i dont want to go to work anymore i just wanna get on a plane
Old Jul 12th 2005, 10:42 pm