Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession
Reload this Page >

Help/info needed on tra/visa for Hairdresser please..

Help/info needed on tra/visa for Hairdresser please..

Old Sep 14th 2006, 12:21 pm
BE Enthusiast

Mick-12 has a reputation beyond reputeMick-12 has a reputation beyond reputeMick-12 has a reputation beyond reputeMick-12 has a reputation beyond reputeMick-12 has a reputation beyond reputeMick-12 has a reputation beyond reputeMick-12 has a reputation beyond reputeMick-12 has a reputation beyond reputeMick-12 has a reputation beyond reputeMick-12 has a reputation beyond reputeMick-12 has a reputation beyond repute
Smile Help/info needed on tra/visa for Hairdresser please..

Hi,

Never been in this forum before (usually in chefs) but my neighbour who owns her own salon along with her husband are considering the move.

She is coming round on Monday and I wondered if any of you nice people could give me any links and information that would maybe give them and idea of how to go about the tra etc. Also wages and salons for sale anything at all would be good.

No idea on locations i'm afraid I was only talking about things whilst she did my hair this morning. And a very good job too!!

So any information you can share would be great

Thanks

Georgina
Old Sep 14th 2006, 1:40 pm
Forum Regular

christina225 is just really nicechristina225 is just really nicechristina225 is just really nicechristina225 is just really nicechristina225 is just really nicechristina225 is just really nicechristina225 is just really nicechristina225 is just really nicechristina225 is just really nicechristina225 is just really nicechristina225 is just really nice
Default Re: Help/info needed on tra/visa for Hairdresser please..

Originally Posted by Mick-12
Hi,

Never been in this forum before (usually in chefs) but my neighbour who owns her own salon along with her husband are considering the move.