Expats (UK)
#1
Thread Starter
Just Joined
Joined: May 2004
Posts: 6
From: London UK

Has anyone ever been to this website? In your behalf, they search for jobs overseas (you have to pay). Please let me know your opinions on the validity of this service/business.
The websites are:
www.amtrak-international.com
www.expats-international.co.uk
They say they are in London, but I checked the whois information of their web addresses, and their address is in wales. They also have a welsh telephone number. Perhaps I've got it wrong, you guys let me know what you think.
The websites are:
www.amtrak-international.com
www.expats-international.co.uk
They say they are in London, but I checked the whois information of their web addresses, and their address is in wales. They also have a welsh telephone number. Perhaps I've got it wrong, you guys let me know what you think.
#2
Originally Posted by LBThomas69
Has anyone ever been to this website? In your behalf, they search for jobs overseas (you have to pay). Please let me know your opinions on the validity of this service/business.
The websites are:
www.amtrak-international.com
www.expats-international.co.uk
They say they are in London, but I checked the whois information of their web addresses, and their address is in wales. They also have a welsh telephone number. Perhaps I've got it wrong, you guys let me know what you think.
The websites are:
www.amtrak-international.com
www.expats-international.co.uk
They say they are in London, but I checked the whois information of their web addresses, and their address is in wales. They also have a welsh telephone number. Perhaps I've got it wrong, you guys let me know what you think.
What are their methods for finding vacancies for candidates? If they're scouring the web, that's something a candidate can do him/herself.
Sounds dubious to me.
NC Penguin






