Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession
Reload this Page >

Desperate Clients in Canada

Desperate Clients in Canada

Old Mar 31st 2007, 1:17 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

ann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond repute
Default Desperate Clients in Canada

Hey, guys and girls on this thread (never been here before, normally lurk in the Canada forum, so hello )

You are SO desparately needed in Canada, it's not true!

Taking a brief glance through this section shows me that most of you are all hoping to head out to Australia. Now, I have a proposition for you. I know it's a tad more chilly sometimes that Oz, but please consider the land of the Maple Leaf, at least for a nano-second - the expats are united - it's desparate times, all over Canada, they are truly sad in the head-elegance stakes. There just ain't none !!

http://britishexpats.com/forum/showthread.php?t=438070

Ok, I know begging is normally beneath me, but hey, pride out the window - WE NEED YOU !!

And just think, instead of hitting the beach on your day off, you could go ski-ing instead ...

Ok - well , just a thought, thanks for listening anyway (slopes off quietly, with head hung low, back to the Canada forum, bye, thanks anyway, bye, bye )
Old Jul 20th 2007, 6:11 am
Just Joined

andypandy123 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Desperate Clients in Canada

Originally Posted by ann m
Hey, guys and girls on this thread (never been here before, normally lurk in the Canada forum, so hello )

You are SO desparately needed in Canada, it's not true!