Can anyone help ?

Old Mar 4th 2007, 1:26 pm
Forum Regular

lian is an unknown quantity at this point
Red face Can anyone help ?

Hi
I have been reading with interest everyone's posts. I am so confused as to what to do. Myself, Husband and three boys would love to come out to Australia. I have 10 years of hairdressing experience. I have City and Guilds which I gained through day release college whilst doing my apprenticeship.
The problem I have is I haven't been in a salon properly for about 5 yrs. I am not self employed but have done the odd cbd/hl here and there.
What can I do ?
Lian x
Old Mar 5th 2007, 11:58 am
Forum Regular

Default Captain Griff or Lisa xxx .....

Originally Posted by lian
Hi
I have been reading with interest everyone's posts. I am so confused as to what to do. Myself, Husband and three boys would love to come out to Australia. I have 10 years of hairdressing experience. I have City and Guilds which I gained through day release college whilst doing my apprenticeship.
The problem I have is I haven't been in a salon properly for about 5 yrs. I am not self employed but have done the odd cbd/hl here and there.
What can I do ?
Lian x
Can you help???
Old Mar 5th 2007, 12:12 pm

Issie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond reputeIssie has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Captain Griff or Lisa xxx .....

Can you help???
Hi

Sorry i cannot help you with your question but thought you may get better responses by posting the thread just in the australian forum as there are quite a few hairdressers that post just in there.

Good luck and welcome x
Old Mar 5th 2007, 12:31 pm
Forum Regular