Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Looking for some sun

Looking for some sun

Old Jun 9th 2014, 8:06 am
Banned

justlookingforsomesun is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Looking for some sun

I have just joined today, I have got an smartphone and am unable to put it down.

I am lost lost lost, but hopefully find my way about.

Could someone tell me how to ask a question of my own without having to tag onto somebody else's posts?

I am based in UK and Spain?

Help would be appreciated, but please bear in mind that I am New to all this.

Pretty please and thank you
Old Jun 9th 2014, 8:23 am

old.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: New to site

Originally Posted by justlookingforsomesun
I have just joined today, I have got an smartphone and am unable to put it down.

I am lost lost lost, but hopefully find my way about.

Could someone tell me how to ask a question of my own without having to tag onto somebody else's posts?

I am based in UK and Spain?

Help would be appreciated, but please bear in mind that I am New to all this.

Pretty please and thank you
Hi and welcome. At the top and bottom of each forum, you should be able to find a new thread button which will create a new thread in the forum you are viewing.

To find smileys, you can use the quote function (bottom right of a post) and it will show the most used ones with a link to more - or you can type them : ) together gives ; ) = etc
Old Jun 9th 2014, 11:36 am
Banned

Default Re: New to site