Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

hi all you expats

hi all you expats

Old Jul 26th 2011, 3:04 pm
Just Joined

billycollins_10 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default hi all you expats

I'm a scaffolding supervisor/ manager based in Cairo . We love it but with the turmoil in the country, bad job and lack of oppotinities, it has left me no option but to start looking to move on with my family . Had enough of moving family around and need some stability for them. Problem is I don't have a clue where to look at. I'm completely confused.
l'm looking for a starting point then get into the threads. I suppose I'm looking for some info as to which countries are good for families, affordable compared to the salary and most importantly have a shortage or requirement for my trade.
I know your probably as confused as I am now!
Hope some one can point me in some direction.
Old Jul 26th 2011, 3:27 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: hi all you expats

Originally Posted by billycollins_10
I'm a scaffolding supervisor/ manager based in Cairo . We love it but with the turmoil in the country, bad job and lack of oppotinities, it has left me no option but to start looking to move on with my family . Had enough of moving family around and need some stability for them. Problem is I don't have a clue where to look at. I'm completely confused.