Help!!!!

Old Sep 4th 2010, 12:04 pm
Just Joined

debbydebs is just really nicedebbydebs is just really nicedebbydebs is just really nicedebbydebs is just really nicedebbydebs is just really nicedebbydebs is just really nicedebbydebs is just really nicedebbydebs is just really nice
Smile Help!!!!

Hi there to all, I'm new to this and could really do with some help. I'm from the Uk and have been living in Greece for the past 20 years. My hubby and I would like to relocate to either the Uk or Ireland. As I write he is in talks with a company in Donegal Ireland. We have a six year old daughter and I would like some advice regarding returning 'home' after so long away and also regarding rights and schooling also if anyone knows any nice areas in Donegal or which areas to avoid!!! We are looking for a quiet area but not too remote as I don't drive.
Thanks a million for any advice you can give me
Old Sep 4th 2010, 12:23 pm
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Help!!!!

Originally Posted by debbydebs