Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

Hello users... great looking site!

Hello users... great looking site!

Old Jan 31st 2012, 3:45 pm
Just Joined

Andrew B is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile Hello users... great looking site!

Hello all.

I am Andrew and looking at emigrating to Oz in the next few years. I am currently a serving soldier in the British Army and would appreciate any info from ex British Military who have transferred to the Oz military. I am keeping my options open at the moment. So any info on making the move down under would be grateful received.

Thank you all.
Old Jan 31st 2012, 4:52 pm

noni has a reputation beyond reputenoni has a reputation beyond reputenoni has a reputation beyond reputenoni has a reputation beyond reputenoni has a reputation beyond reputenoni has a reputation beyond reputenoni has a reputation beyond reputenoni has a reputation beyond reputenoni has a reputation beyond reputenoni has a reputation beyond reputenoni has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hello users... great looking site!

Originally Posted by Andrew B
Hello all.

I am Andrew and looking at emigrating to Oz in the next few years. I am currently a serving soldier in the British Army and would appreciate any info from ex British Military who have transferred to the Oz military. I am keeping my options open at the moment. So any info on making the move down under would be grateful received.

Thank you all.
Hi Andrew, Welcome to BE. Just pop along to the Australia thread and post your question on there.

Keep safe in the Army, proud of you boys
Old Jan 31st 2012, 7:05 pm
Just Joined

3ree is an unknown quantity at this point

Hello BIG site!

Im researching on where in the world to go whilst the economy is flat? I moved to France in the recession 1990 for one summer and stayed for twelve year..I loved it.
<<<snip>>>
Any ideas please how best to find interior designers architect etc..
Many thanks.