Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > USA
Reload this Page >

World Education Services - UK to US qualifications, any good?

World Education Services - UK to US qualifications, any good?

Old Oct 18th 2013, 9:56 pm
BE Forum Addict

hoffage123 has a reputation beyond reputehoffage123 has a reputation beyond reputehoffage123 has a reputation beyond reputehoffage123 has a reputation beyond reputehoffage123 has a reputation beyond reputehoffage123 has a reputation beyond reputehoffage123 has a reputation beyond reputehoffage123 has a reputation beyond reputehoffage123 has a reputation beyond reputehoffage123 has a reputation beyond reputehoffage123 has a reputation beyond repute
Default World Education Services - UK to US qualifications, any good?

I am looking to get my qualifications credentialed before I move over to the US - I have a BSc(Hons) Psychology at 2:2 level and a Postgraduate Diploma in Radio Journalism.

Is World Education Services any good, or are there any other credentialing services I should think about?

Thanks,
Hoffage
Old Oct 19th 2013, 1:15 am
BE Enthusiast

NatashaB has a reputation beyond reputeNatashaB has a reputation beyond reputeNatashaB has a reputation beyond reputeNatashaB has a reputation beyond reputeNatashaB has a reputation beyond reputeNatashaB has a reputation beyond reputeNatashaB has a reputation beyond reputeNatashaB has a reputation beyond reputeNatashaB has a reputation beyond reputeNatashaB has a reputation beyond reputeNatashaB has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: World Education Services - UK to US qualifications, any good?

they are one of the two recommended by the college I study at (admittedly an online college - Charter Oak) - the other is ECE (Educational Credential Evaluators). Details of which evaluators each college accepts are available on their websites - I would check out a few decent colleges FAQs to see which evaluators they accept - it's usually under the international students section.