Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > USA
Reload this Page >

UK Man + Mexican Citizen Lady Living Illegally in USA (Immigration Help)

UK Man + Mexican Citizen Lady Living Illegally in USA (Immigration Help)

Old Nov 21st 2014, 3:11 pm
Just Joined

UKBOY_USGIRL is an unknown quantity at this point
Default UK Man + Mexican Citizen Lady Living Illegally in USA (Immigration Help)

I am really praying that someone on here may be able to help me.

I fell in love with a lady in america whom is an illegal immigrant from Mexico
She has been living in america most of her live but I live in the UK.

We met almost 5 years ago after chatting on Skype and Phone for months.

We now have 2 little girls together one being 4 years old and the other being 2 years old which were both born in the america and live with their mother.

I've been bouncing back and fourth from England to America for the last 5 years only being able to stay for 3 months at a time.

I've been an IT Consultant for the last 20 years in the UK and I have work as a contractor for some very large compaines including the UK Government.

My partner and kids have never claimed benefit and never will. I've been paying everything from the UK for them which is making it very hard for me to save.

Can anyone please advise me what I should be doing or what my options are.

I would like to thanks everybody in advance and hope anyone apart from their children find away to be together again
Old Nov 21st 2014, 3:26 pm
BE Forum Addict

Owen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond reputeOwen778 has a reputation beyond repute