Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > USA
Reload this Page >

Sort term medical benefits

Sort term medical benefits

Old Mar 22nd 2005, 5:50 pm
BE Forum Addict

rogerpenycate has much to be proud ofrogerpenycate has much to be proud ofrogerpenycate has much to be proud ofrogerpenycate has much to be proud ofrogerpenycate has much to be proud ofrogerpenycate has much to be proud ofrogerpenycate has much to be proud ofrogerpenycate has much to be proud ofrogerpenycate has much to be proud ofrogerpenycate has much to be proud ofrogerpenycate has much to be proud of
Default Sort term medical benefits

Just found out that my new company don't offer benefits for the first 3 months
(good start as I'm a Senior Manager!!)
I know the 'benifits' area is a minefield, just wondering if anyone knows of any 'short term' policies.
Thank you
Old Mar 22nd 2005, 6:09 pm
@matthewb76

Manc has a reputation beyond reputeManc has a reputation beyond reputeManc has a reputation beyond reputeManc has a reputation beyond reputeManc has a reputation beyond reputeManc has a reputation beyond reputeManc has a reputation beyond reputeManc has a reputation beyond reputeManc has a reputation beyond reputeManc has a reputation beyond reputeManc has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Sort term medical benefits

Originally Posted by rogerpenycate
I know the 'benifits' area is a minefield, just wondering if anyone knows of any 'short term' policies.
Thank you
yeah Assurant Health (formerly Fortis) do short term policies.
Old Mar 22nd 2005, 6:39 pm
Bob
BE Site Lead

Bob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond repute