Reload this Page >

Mechanical Engineer Job Offer

Mechanical Engineer Job Offer

Old Dec 28th 2013, 2:07 pm
Just Joined

davids9317 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Mechanical Engineer Job Offer

Hi all,
Sorry for this post since this type of question has been asked but i'd like to hear about my specific situation.

I'm a mechanical engineer with a bachelor degree, i have 11 years experience in industrial engineering (3.5 years post grad, 7.5 years as a tradesman in the same industry) in the UK, i consider myself pretty employable over here. I'm a 32yr old single male, no ties etc.

My dream is to live and work in the USA, i understand i'm going to need a job offer to get H1B sponsorship but i'm wondering if this is a futile endeavour; most jobs adverts state they will not sponsor expats.

Do you think i have a viable chance of getting a job offer?
Old Dec 28th 2013, 2:49 pm

Pulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond reputePulaski has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Mechanical Engineer Job Offer

As a single person you have a option.
Old Dec 28th 2013, 3:19 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

AmerLisa has a reputation beyond reputeAmerLisa has a reputation beyond reputeAmerLisa has a reputation beyond reputeAmerLisa has a reputation beyond reputeAmerLisa has a reputation beyond reputeAmerLisa has a reputation beyond reputeAmerLisa has a reputation beyond reputeAmerLisa has a reputation beyond reputeAmerLisa has a reputation beyond reputeAmerLisa has a reputation beyond reputeAmerLisa has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by Pulaski
Where did you run off to?
Old Dec 28th 2013, 3:24 pm