Reload this Page >

Just graduated, what do I need to do now to live and work in the US

Just graduated, what do I need to do now to live and work in the US

Old Jan 20th 2009, 6:07 pm
Just Joined

Daniel Shirley is an unknown quantity at this point
Post Just graduated, what do I need to do now to live and work in the US

Hi,

I’m currently in my final year of university studying a BEng Aeronautical & Mechanical Engineering Degree.
I want to live and work in the US as soon as I graduate in September 2009, Can anyone share any information with me regarding visas, residency, find a job, generally living. I have being to the US four times now twice for several months and I will be returning this summer to work at a children’s camp. I do have connections in the US, my girlfriends family are US citizens if that helps in any way.

Any information would be a huge help.

Thank You for your Time,

Daniel Shirley
Old Jan 20th 2009, 6:09 pm
Ping-ponger

dunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Just graduated, what do I need to do now to live and work in the US

Originally Posted by Daniel Shirley
Hi,

I’m currently in my final year of university studying a BEng Aeronautical & Mechanical Engineering Degree.