Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > USA
Reload this Page >

Help wanted :)

Help wanted :)

Old Feb 16th 2009, 12:11 pm
Just Joined

dtr74x is a jewel in the roughdtr74x is a jewel in the roughdtr74x is a jewel in the roughdtr74x is a jewel in the roughdtr74x is a jewel in the rough
Cool Help wanted :)

Hi I looking to move to usa, i am a class 1 hgv driver with psv license, if anyone can help please reply

thanks Dave
Old Feb 16th 2009, 12:28 pm
Arrogant ****

dbj1000 has a reputation beyond reputedbj1000 has a reputation beyond reputedbj1000 has a reputation beyond reputedbj1000 has a reputation beyond reputedbj1000 has a reputation beyond reputedbj1000 has a reputation beyond reputedbj1000 has a reputation beyond reputedbj1000 has a reputation beyond reputedbj1000 has a reputation beyond reputedbj1000 has a reputation beyond reputedbj1000 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Help wanted :)

Originally Posted by dtr74 View Post
Hi I looking to move to usa, i am a class 1 hgv driver with psv license, if anyone can help please reply

thanks Dave
No.
Old Feb 16th 2009, 12:40 pm
Just Joined

dtr74x is a jewel in the roughdtr74x is a jewel in the roughdtr74x is a jewel in the roughdtr74x is a jewel in the roughdtr74x is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by dbj1000 View Post
No.
thanx, nice attitude
Old Feb 16th 2009, 1:02 pm
Forum Regular

SamuearlJackson is just really niceSamuearlJackson is just really niceSamuearlJackson is just really niceSamuearlJackson is just really niceSamuearlJackson is just really niceSamuearlJackson is just really niceSamuearlJackson is just really niceSamuearlJackson is just really niceSamuearlJackson is just really nice

http://britishexpats.com/wiki/Pulaski's_Ways:_How_to_Live_and_Work_in_the_USA

The only reason attitude is being shown is because you haven't read the stickies and lots of people make posts about how to move to the USA without having a look at them.
Old Feb 16th 2009, 1:04 pm
BE Forum Addict