Arizona?

Old Nov 26th 2007, 4:09 pm
Just Joined

nomadrush is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Arizona?

One of the places I am looking to relocate to is Arizona in the USA. Does anyone have any direct experience of relocating there from the UK?

Ross
<<snip>> (Thats shows what I do for a living lol!)

Last edited by Sue; Nov 26th 2007 at 5:06 pm. Reason: url removed. Please read rule 9. If you own said site you can put it in your signature but NOT your posts
Old Nov 26th 2007, 4:29 pm
Forum Regular

Arizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Arizona?

Originally Posted by nomadrush
One of the places I am looking to relocate to is Arizona in the USA. Does anyone have any direct experience of relocating there from the UK?

Ross
<<self promoting URL removed>>
Yea I Do!

Last edited by NC Penguin; Nov 26th 2007 at 5:06 pm. Reason: See message
Old Nov 26th 2007, 4:32 pm
Forum Regular

Arizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond reputeArizona Wurzel has a reputation beyond repute

Ross
<<self promoting URL removed>>
http://britishexpats.com/wiki/Pulask...ork_in_the_USA