Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > USA > US Immigration, Citizenship and Visas
Reload this Page >

Thinking of moving to the USA.. Don't know where to start!

Thinking of moving to the USA.. Don't know where to start!

Old Jun 25th 2012, 7:26 pm
Just Joined

Little_Miss_Aimz is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Thinking of moving to the USA.. Don't know where to start!

Hiya everyone,

Let me introduce myself. I am a 20 yr old student, in my first year of a BEd (Hons) Primary Music degree. I have Grade 8 Clarinet, Grade 7 Piano, Grade 5 Saxophone and Grade 5 Theory.

Every since I was 7, I have visited America every few years; last year, I spent 6 weeks in the country. I know that I really would like to live there. However I am not sure that if what I can offer will be enough for the country to grant me residency. I would like to know either way.. If it is possible, I would rather know now. I know that I have not included a lot of information about myself.. So fire away and I will be happy to answer any questions.

Thank you in advance to anyone who is willing to help me out - I really do value and appreciate your contributions x
Old Jun 25th 2012, 7:37 pm
Account Closed

scrubbedexpat099 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Thinking of moving to the USA.. Don't know where to start!

Have you thought of moving from Miss to Mrs?
Old Jun 25th 2012, 7:54 pm
Account Closed

ian-mstm has a reputation beyond reputeian-mstm has a reputation beyond reputeian-mstm has a reputation beyond reputeian-mstm has a reputation beyond reputeian-mstm has a reputation beyond reputeian-mstm has a reputation beyond reputeian-mstm has a reputation beyond reputeian-mstm has a reputation beyond reputeian-mstm has a reputation beyond reputeian-mstm has a reputation beyond reputeian-mstm has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by Little_Miss_Aimz