Green card lottery - spouse?

Old May 9th 2007, 6:44 am
Last remaining Dec PR app

biibi13 is just really nicebiibi13 is just really nicebiibi13 is just really nicebiibi13 is just really nicebiibi13 is just really nicebiibi13 is just really nicebiibi13 is just really nicebiibi13 is just really nicebiibi13 is just really nicebiibi13 is just really nicebiibi13 is just really nice
Default Green card lottery - spouse?

Hi

I'm new to this part of the forum and I'm sorry if this was asked before (couldn't find anything relevant).
I was drawn in the lottery and I wonder if I can include my defacto partner in my visa application. As far as I can remember I could include him in the lottery online-form (not sure about that, too long ago).

But on the DS-230 form is no defacto box to check Must we be married in order to include him in my application?

Thanks for your help.

Bibbi

Last edited by biibi13; May 9th 2007 at 6:49 am.
Old May 9th 2007, 7:30 am

Noorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Green card lottery - spouse?

Originally Posted by biibi13
Hi

I'm new to this part of the forum and I'm sorry if this was asked before (couldn't find anything relevant).
I was drawn in the lottery and I wonder if I can include my defacto partner in my visa application. As far as I can remember I could include him in the lottery online-form (not sure about that, too long ago).

But on the DS-230 form is no defacto box to check Must we be married in order to include him in my application?

Thanks for your help.

Bibbi