F1 to H!

Old Feb 25th 2019, 7:40 pm
Just Joined

daniel777 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default F1 to H!

Hello,

I am F1 now, And i need to apply for H1 this year so I can work. If someone knows which (employer) can help me apply for H1, Please feel free to tell me, I can pay you and the emploer. thank you
Old Feb 25th 2019, 7:46 pm
Just Joined

Default Re: F1 to H!

My major is Computer science
Old Feb 25th 2019, 7:50 pm

Noorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond repute

You can't pay anyone here to find an employer for you. You need to be networking in your field to make contact with potential employers.

Can you go on OPT for a year? Perhaps the employer who does your OPT will also sponsor your H1B when the time comes.

You don't have much time this year, the employer must file your petition on April 1st if you want to start in October 2019.

Rene
Old Feb 25th 2019, 7:54 pm
Just Joined

But i don't have OPT now. Here is the problem.
Old Feb 25th 2019, 9:10 pm

Noorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by daniel777
But i don't have OPT now. Here is the problem.
So you are on an F-1 and still in school, with no OPT to tide you over for a year to get experience?