Any body home

Old May 18th 2003, 3:24 pm
Forum Regular

ndrobert is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Any body home

Good morning
K3iers
Is any body home,is been long time no body post any thing..

Good luck to every body

Regards
Robert
Old May 18th 2003, 3:41 pm
Mummy and baby 1982

Maggs has a reputation beyond reputeMaggs has a reputation beyond reputeMaggs has a reputation beyond reputeMaggs has a reputation beyond reputeMaggs has a reputation beyond reputeMaggs has a reputation beyond reputeMaggs has a reputation beyond reputeMaggs has a reputation beyond reputeMaggs has a reputation beyond reputeMaggs has a reputation beyond reputeMaggs has a reputation beyond repute

Hello

I've got my K3 interview at US Embassy London on 3rd June!! Sent packet 3 back on 9th May. E mailed Embassy on 15th May to see if they have an interview date for me and they did!!

Maggie
Old May 18th 2003, 3:52 pm
BE Enthusiast

Khadija is an unknown quantity at this point

I'm new to the K3 list. I received my NoA in the mail on the 15th with a date of 5/12/03 but it has yet to be entered into the online system. I'm guessing this is because the fees/NoAs are processed in Chicago and then the petition is sent to the MSC and it is they who apparently enter the case into the BCIS system.

I'm praying every day that things go as quickly as I've seen here for those who had April NoAs. However, I'm a bit nervous that I won't be so lucky as my husband is Egyptian & Muslim. I'd love to know among those of us with Middle Eastern fiances/spouses what the timelines are like and how significantly they differ from those from Western Europe/Canada.

Patty Khadijah
Old May 18th 2003, 3:58 pm
Mummy and baby 1982