90 day visa ?

Old Jul 20th 2008, 11:29 am
Just Joined

neeyt is an unknown quantity at this point
Default 90 day visa ?

Hi everyone, im new to this posting stuff so if it's in the wrong place i apologize! . Were thinking of buying a house over in Florida? "but" could anyone tell me how many times a year are you allowed to go ? im going for 3 months at xmas, how long do you have to be out of the states for until you can return, im sure it's not as easy as just crossing the border is it ? any advice would be much appreciated. Thanks from Neeyt
Old Jul 20th 2008, 11:54 am
BE Enthusiast

hopeful_Mark has a reputation beyond reputehopeful_Mark has a reputation beyond reputehopeful_Mark has a reputation beyond reputehopeful_Mark has a reputation beyond reputehopeful_Mark has a reputation beyond reputehopeful_Mark has a reputation beyond reputehopeful_Mark has a reputation beyond reputehopeful_Mark has a reputation beyond reputehopeful_Mark has a reputation beyond reputehopeful_Mark has a reputation beyond reputehopeful_Mark has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: 90 day visa ?

If you are entering on the VWP then 90 days in and 90 days out rule seems to apply. try searching the forum this subject will come up a million times to answer your question more fully.
Old Jul 20th 2008, 12:47 pm
Ray

Ray has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond reputeRay has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by neeyt