Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

Pics of what you drive - past and present

Pics of what you drive - past and present

Old Sep 5th 2007, 1:21 pm
Forum Regular

CHRISRICHES has a brilliant futureCHRISRICHES has a brilliant futureCHRISRICHES has a brilliant futureCHRISRICHES has a brilliant futureCHRISRICHES has a brilliant futureCHRISRICHES has a brilliant futureCHRISRICHES has a brilliant future
Default Pics of what you drive - past and present

After seeing Gremmie's post, thought it would be good to see what you drive, or have driven in the past - from any country.

I'll put a couple on, but will have to find some more
Attached Thumbnails Pics of what you drive - past and present-cfx1.jpg   Pics of what you drive - past and present-yard-018.jpg   Pics of what you drive - past and present-lorries-003.jpg  
Old Sep 6th 2007, 4:00 pm
BE Forum Addict

DAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Pics of what you drive - past and present

Past & Present

Attached Thumbnails Pics of what you drive - past and present-uk_het.jpg   Pics of what you drive - past and present-motordog.jpg  
Old Sep 6th 2007, 4:31 pm
BE Enthusiast

loafy has a brilliant futureloafy has a brilliant futureloafy has a brilliant futureloafy has a brilliant futureloafy has a brilliant futureloafy has a brilliant futureloafy has a brilliant futureloafy has a brilliant future

Hi guys just an old pic of my Daf 95 380 just after i had it refurbished.

LOAFY...
Attached Thumbnails Pics of what you drive - past and present-my-daf-95-380.jpg