Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

canadian trucking companies

canadian trucking companies

Old Jan 18th 2009, 11:31 am
Forum Regular

deerhunter74 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default canadian trucking companies

hello all are there any members on this forum who are driving for h r trans in lethbridge alberta iam interested in long haul work canada / usa does anyone have any feedback from the company do they charge a fee ive noticed bison transport deal with an immigration company which will set you back a tidy $7.000 dollars not sure about h.r trans any help would be gratefull
Old Jan 18th 2009, 1:17 pm
BE Enthusiast

Big Truck has a brilliant futureBig Truck has a brilliant futureBig Truck has a brilliant futureBig Truck has a brilliant futureBig Truck has a brilliant futureBig Truck has a brilliant future
Default Re: canadian trucking companies

Have a good read here:
http://lyndon001.blogspot.com/
or here
http://www.montedarlo.blogspot.com/
Old Jan 18th 2009, 9:20 pm
BE Forum Addict

Location: 9 years in the canadian trucking industry... Niverville MB
Gremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond reputeGremmie has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by Big Truck
hey this isnt the real BT,, he would have tried to put you of,saying how you will work 60hours a day for peanuts etc.
Old Jan 19th 2009, 10:11 am
BE Enthusiast

Big Truck has a brilliant futureBig Truck has a brilliant futureBig Truck has a brilliant futureBig Truck has a brilliant futureBig Truck has a brilliant futureBig Truck has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by Gremmie