Reload this Page >

Hey guys im new to this

Hey guys im new to this

Old Feb 3rd 2012, 2:16 pm
Forum Regular

EnglishKimmy is an unknown quantity at this point
Exclamation Hey guys im new to this

So..
well i move to usa like 15 months ago. im only 20 and finding out i cant drink over here was a big blow :-( being a student it is kinda hard to make friends because its a huge culture shock compared to england life. i miss english food so much and the sizes of food portions is silly!
Anyways guys love to hear from any british people and if they got any tricks on how to cope in usa! =)
Old Feb 3rd 2012, 3:13 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

sir_eccles has a reputation beyond reputesir_eccles has a reputation beyond reputesir_eccles has a reputation beyond reputesir_eccles has a reputation beyond reputesir_eccles has a reputation beyond reputesir_eccles has a reputation beyond reputesir_eccles has a reputation beyond reputesir_eccles has a reputation beyond reputesir_eccles has a reputation beyond reputesir_eccles has a reputation beyond reputesir_eccles has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hey guys im new to this

I would never advocate doing anything illegal as that is against site rules, but have you ever wondered where your underage colleagues got their fake IDs from?
Old Feb 3rd 2012, 3:17 pm
Forum Regular

Post Re: Hey guys im new to this

Originally Posted by sir_eccles
I would never advocate doing anything illegal as that is against site rules, but have you ever wondered where your underage colleagues got their fake IDs from?
haha! well fake ids used to be around alot in houston apparently. But in the last couple of years ive been told police have cracked down on fake ids and i live in the city so police seem to be at every bar. Not like england haha!
Old Feb 3rd 2012, 3:44 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace