Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Teaching
Reload this Page >

Teach Australia Assessment

Teach Australia Assessment

Old May 5th 2009, 8:27 pm
BE Enthusiast

bezzanbob is a glorious beacon of lightbezzanbob is a glorious beacon of lightbezzanbob is a glorious beacon of lightbezzanbob is a glorious beacon of lightbezzanbob is a glorious beacon of lightbezzanbob is a glorious beacon of lightbezzanbob is a glorious beacon of lightbezzanbob is a glorious beacon of lightbezzanbob is a glorious beacon of lightbezzanbob is a glorious beacon of lightbezzanbob is a glorious beacon of light
Default Teach Australia Assessment

Folks,

I'm sure the answer is on one of the threads somewhere but could any one confirm the typical timeframe to process an application?

I have everything I need (I think) and could realistically post it tomorrow ....

Secondly, is it a good idea to lodge the visa application with Teach Australia assessment outstanding or am i missing the point here - applied once a long time ago and am having to re-educate myself.

Bezza
Old May 5th 2009, 9:47 pm
Just Joined

upthevilla is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Teach Australia Assessment

Hi,

My skills assessment was sent on 23rd May and I received my certificate on the 8th August - they said 8 weeks was the average and weren't far off!

Hope this helps.

Will
Old May 6th 2009, 5:24 am
BE Forum Addict

hereshoping is a splendid one to beholdhereshoping is a splendid one to beholdhereshoping is a splendid one to beholdhereshoping is a splendid one to beholdhereshoping is a splendid one to beholdhereshoping is a splendid one to beholdhereshoping is a splendid one to beholdhereshoping is a splendid one to beholdhereshoping is a splendid one to beholdhereshoping is a splendid one to beholdhereshoping is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by bezzanbob
Folks,