Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

Working for a british comany in Spain

Working for a british comany in Spain

Old Mar 7th 2008, 10:32 am
Family man

CBANDY has much to be proud ofCBANDY has much to be proud ofCBANDY has much to be proud ofCBANDY has much to be proud ofCBANDY has much to be proud ofCBANDY has much to be proud ofCBANDY has much to be proud ofCBANDY has much to be proud ofCBANDY has much to be proud ofCBANDY has much to be proud ofCBANDY has much to be proud of
Default Working for a british comany in Spain

I have the oportunity to work here in Spain for a british company and will be getting paid from the uk. I have been working in Spain for 10 years and want to know how this will effect my tax. Do i just sign off the Spanish tax system and onto the british one as if i live in the uk? I will be working from home(if i take the job).
Old Mar 7th 2008, 10:58 am
Straw Man.

Location: That, there, that's not my post count... nothing to see here, move along.
rugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Working for a british comany in Spain

What's a Comany?
Old Mar 7th 2008, 11:02 am
Forum Regular

Justlookin has much to be proud ofJustlookin has much to be proud ofJustlookin has much to be proud ofJustlookin has much to be proud ofJustlookin has much to be proud ofJustlookin has much to be proud ofJustlookin has much to be proud ofJustlookin has much to be proud ofJustlookin has much to be proud ofJustlookin has much to be proud ofJustlookin has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by rugbymatt