Reload this Page >

Working the bar in Spain

Working the bar in Spain

Old May 6th 2007, 6:50 pm
Just Joined

staggerlee is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Working the bar in Spain

Good day

I am a 19 year old student from Liverpool. Last year I worked in a bar in Salou for 5 weeks. Again I am looking to spend the summer in Spain with my friend, again working in a bar.

However, this time I would like to go somewhere else other than Salou, somewhere with perhaps a bit more culture, however where there is an good chance of getting a job easily, either prop work or bar work would suffice as I have experience in all of them.

Any of you have any ideas where is a good place to go and find a job?
Old May 6th 2007, 6:53 pm
Straw Man.

Location: That, there, that's not my post count... nothing to see here, move along.
rugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond reputerugbymatt has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Working the bar in Spain

Originally Posted by staggerlee
Good day

I am a 19 year old student from Liverpool. Last year I worked in a bar in Salou for 5 weeks. Again I am looking to spend the summer in Spain with my friend, again working in a bar.

However, this time I would like to go somewhere else other than Salou, somewhere with perhaps a bit more culture, however where there is an good chance of getting a job easily, either prop work or bar work would suffice as I have experience in all of them.

Any of you have any ideas where is a good place to go and find a job?
Hello welcome and may I commend you on your pronunciation, you know coming from.....