Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

Work for accountant ,Alicante?

Work for accountant ,Alicante?

Old Nov 3rd 2008, 4:46 pm
Forum Regular

brandane has a spectacular aura aboutbrandane has a spectacular aura aboutbrandane has a spectacular aura about
Default Work for accountant ,Alicante?

Hi,would love to move Murcia,Alicante areas,I am a qualified accountant ,not Spanish speaking,was wondering if there would be work for me,maybe with expats etc,any suggestions? thanks
Old Nov 3rd 2008, 5:42 pm
Senior Moment

Mitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond reputeMitzyboy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Work for accountant ,Alicante?

Originally Posted by brandane
Hi,would love to move Murcia,Alicante areas,I am a qualified accountant ,not Spanish speaking,was wondering if there would be work for me,maybe with expats etc,any suggestions? thanks
Hi there

Problem you may find is that there are lots of Gestorias around that will help with tax and even lodge your returns for very little money. Average wages here are relatively low compared to the UK and of course working hours are completely different that takes a bit of getting used to
Old Nov 3rd 2008, 6:26 pm
BE Forum Addict

spain has a reputation beyond reputespain has a reputation beyond reputespain has a reputation beyond reputespain has a reputation beyond reputespain has a reputation beyond reputespain has a reputation beyond reputespain has a reputation beyond reputespain has a reputation beyond reputespain has a reputation beyond reputespain has a reputation beyond reputespain has a reputation beyond repute