Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

Rheumatoid Arthritis treatment in Alicante area

Rheumatoid Arthritis treatment in Alicante area

Old May 16th 2013, 11:58 am
Just Joined

FraisySoir is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Rheumatoid Arthritis treatment in Alicante area

Hello, I am new to Spain and have a UK S1, and I am in the process of registering for state healthcare cover. Does anyone out there take either Humira or Enbrel? or any other of the anti TNF treatments for RA.
Someone has told me they think these treatments only available on private prescription so would really appreciate clarification if anyone knows.
Thank you.
Old May 16th 2013, 12:16 pm

Rosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Rheumatoid Arthritis treatment in Alicante area

As Concierge for the Spanish section of BE I would like to say hello and welcome.