rent in Spain

Old Oct 21st 2016, 1:56 am
Just Joined

dorothy t is an unknown quantity at this point
Default rent in Spain

Hi everyone, first time on here . I am in the UK but want to find a new start after things making me unhappy here and not long ago had a bit of a health scare and promised myself if all was well to change things. I have been looking online at renting properties in Spain ,they seem reasonable at the side of Uk rents. The biggest challenge is an income so would like to know how others have done it .I am just 60 and still very active, cant retire for 5 years . I have enough for 3-4 months rent and bills if they are not too expensive? Then if I cant earn a living I would have to come back for a short time to find work here then return. I'm not working at the mo but want to get back into it soon. I worked in retail most of my life but have a bit of reception work experience . Any people who set up a small business or knowledge of what is possible in Spain.

Many thanks dorothy t
Old Oct 21st 2016, 2:03 am
Forum Regular

Cllve has a reputation beyond reputeCllve has a reputation beyond reputeCllve has a reputation beyond reputeCllve has a reputation beyond reputeCllve has a reputation beyond reputeCllve has a reputation beyond reputeCllve has a reputation beyond reputeCllve has a reputation beyond reputeCllve has a reputation beyond reputeCllve has a reputation beyond reputeCllve has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: rent in Spain

Originally Posted by dorothy t