Reload this Page >

please read ~ advice needed :)

please read ~ advice needed :)

Old Apr 17th 2013, 11:24 pm
Just Joined

RichErich is an unknown quantity at this point
Default please read ~ advice needed :)

hello and thank you to anyone that takes the time to read this,

i am a 28 year old man with a partner and 4 children under 7 and one on the way ! i have family that live in alhaurin el grande and i am strongly considering moving there.I rent a house in the uk for £1500 a month that is falling apart and a landlord from hell that refuses to do any repairs.I would like to move to spain long term asap rather than rent again in the uk, my family have property in alhaurin and have kindly offered us an apartment until we are settled, i am concerned about finding work there,(i am a pc/laptop technician i repair, buy and sell laptops/pc's etc) and also whether this is the best decision for my childrens future ! i would appreciate any advice ~ thank you ~ Richard
Old Apr 18th 2013, 6:22 am
Dxf
BE Forum Addict

Dxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond reputeDxf has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: please read ~ advice needed :)

Hi

Don´t do it. Read all the threads on this on this forum. There are no benefits here. Correct no benefits. Unemployment in my region is 40% for under 25´s 67% for under 25´s.

Davexf
Old Apr 18th 2013, 6:32 am