Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

moving to spain advice needed ( yes another sorry !)

moving to spain advice needed ( yes another sorry !)

Old Sep 30th 2014, 6:43 am
Just Joined

spartacus70 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default moving to spain advice needed ( yes another sorry !)

complete newbie so be gentle! Im looking to move my family out to spain early next year ( Wife , son 19 and dog) to start a fitness/holiday business but really need some advice on locations etc ! can you give me some pointers ? on a personal level we would like to be in a area with a few expats but also really want to intergrate with our spanish neighbours.
location need to be a short drive to the coast and local amenities ie supermarkets, hospitals , bars etc.
Will be self employed whats the proceedure for this ?
Also we will be buying property so any advice about this will be great as well !!

I know youve seen hundreds like us but a little help will be such a massive step in the right direction .
thanks !
Old Sep 30th 2014, 7:33 am
Concierge

mikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: moving to spain advice needed ( yes another sorry !)

Originally Posted by spartacus70
complete newbie so be gentle! Im looking to move my family out to spain early next year ( Wife , son 19 and dog) to start a fitness/holiday business but really need some advice on locations etc ! can you give me some pointers ? on a personal level we would like to be in a area with a few expats but also really want to intergrate with our spanish neighbours.