Reload this Page >

moving to spain

moving to spain

Old Jan 22nd 2014, 6:36 pm
Just Joined

highlander12 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default moving to spain

Hello everyone,

I am new to this but hoping for some advice.

We are planning to move to spain preferably Costa del sol area in a few years.
What advice would you give someone before making the move or what do you wish you knew before you went. Where are good family areas and where to avoid?

We have just started learning Spanish and hope to grasp the basics by the time we move.
Our daughter will be about 5 to 6 years old when we move.

We are hoping to open a cafe but still undecided if this is the best option.

Any advice would be very much appreciated.

Thank you
Old Jan 22nd 2014, 10:21 pm

Rosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: moving to spain

As Concierge for the Spanish section of BE I would like to say hello and welcome.