moving to malaga

moving to malaga

Old Aug 19th 2015, 8:58 am
Just Joined

lrainey is an unknown quantity at this point
Default moving to malaga

Hi All

I am new to this thread so please be gentle 😂
I am after some info regarding schooling employment etc in Malaga. I have a 13 year old daughter and a 10 year old son who is just going into his last year in juniors.my daughter is in high school and due to choose her gcse options ready to take her exams in 2 years time. My husband is 53 a business development manager for a recycling company.is very good at his job achieving sales.figures etc
Any info grateful received on high school education . university etc

Thanks in advance 😊😊
Old Aug 19th 2015, 9:09 am
Concierge

mikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: moving to malaga

Originally Posted by lrainey
Hi All

I am after some info regarding schooling employment etc in Malaga. I have a 13 year old daughter and a 10 year old son who is just going into his last year in juniors.my daughter is in high school and due to choose her gcse options ready to take her exams in 2 years time. My husband is 53 a business development manager for a recycling company.is very good at his job achieving sales.figures etc

Thanks in advance 😊😊
reposting what I posted on ypour Welcom Inn thread..