Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

Meeting Similar people in Torremolinos......

Wikiposts

Meeting Similar people in Torremolinos......

Old Sep 22nd 2009, 4:27 am
Just Joined

sanrod will become famous soon enoughsanrod will become famous soon enough
Default Meeting Similar people in Torremolinos......

Hi all. I'm new to this so bear with me.................

We own a place in Torremolinos which we use as much as we can during the year, we have owned it for 2 years now, we are hoping you can advise us on where to go in Torremolinos to meet up with similar English people who we can speak to about anything really, just to start to get to know some more english people over there. Are there any clubs, groups etc that meet up? It would be nice to be able to speak to ther people whilst we are out there.
Our place is right in the centre of Torremolinos up the road opposite mcdonalds. Does anyone know of any such places we could go to. Thanks.
Old Sep 22nd 2009, 6:40 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

fionamw has a reputation beyond reputefionamw has a reputation beyond reputefionamw has a reputation beyond reputefionamw has a reputation beyond reputefionamw has a reputation beyond reputefionamw has a reputation beyond reputefionamw has a reputation beyond reputefionamw has a reputation beyond reputefionamw has a reputation beyond reputefionamw has a reputation beyond reputefionamw has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Meeting Similar people in Torremolinos......

Originally Posted by sanrod
Hi all. I'm new to this so bear with me.................