Reload this Page >

Making the move

Making the move

Old Jan 22nd 2007, 7:52 pm
Just Joined

Jilly Jo is an unknown quantity at this point
Thumbs up Making the move

Hi there,
more Brits jumping ship, we are looking at moving to Aguilas on the Costa Calida. I am a Holistic Therapist, the old man is a Carpenter. Is there anyone in the area of Murcia who could give us some information on he area?
Is there much in the way of work out there?
Thankful for any info, cheers Jilly Jo

Last edited by Jilly Jo; Jan 22nd 2007 at 7:54 pm. Reason: spelling
Old Jan 22nd 2007, 9:33 pm
BE Forum Addict

Miss Naughty has a reputation beyond reputeMiss Naughty has a reputation beyond reputeMiss Naughty has a reputation beyond reputeMiss Naughty has a reputation beyond reputeMiss Naughty has a reputation beyond reputeMiss Naughty has a reputation beyond reputeMiss Naughty has a reputation beyond reputeMiss Naughty has a reputation beyond reputeMiss Naughty has a reputation beyond reputeMiss Naughty has a reputation beyond reputeMiss Naughty has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Making the move

Originally Posted by Jilly Jo
Hi there,
more Brits jumping ship, we are looking at moving to Aguilas on the Costa Calida. I am a Holistic Therapist, the old man is a Carpenter. Is there anyone in the area of Murcia who could give us some information on he area?
Is there much in the way of work out there?
Thankful for any info, cheers Jilly Jo
Hi,
No info on that area but would like to wish you well.
When are you planning on coming out? xxxxxx
Old Jan 23rd 2007, 2:53 pm
Forum Regular

PaulLes is just really nicePaulLes is just really nicePaulLes is just really nicePaulLes is just really nicePaulLes is just really nicePaulLes is just really nicePaulLes is just really nicePaulLes is just really nice

Hi,